Spiritual State [HPD13]

Spiritual State [HPD13]

Price: 2,857yen(tax incl.)

Weight: 80g


Item description

Nujabes’ 3rd and final full length album entitled "Spiritual State" is available at last.

Dazzling light of the human soul resonates vigorously. The sight of the miracle spreads endlessly as Nujabes aimed far beyond the horizon.
Nujabes’ final and unfinished album has been carefully pieced together honoring the creative genus.

Track List
Tr1. Spiritual state featuring Uyama Hiroto
Tr2. Sky is Tumbling featuring Cise Star
Tr3. Gone Are The Day featuring Uyama Hiroto
Tr4. Spirale
Tr5. City Light featuring Substantial & Pase Rock
Tr6. Color of Autumn
Tr7. Down on the Side
Tr8. Yes featuring Pase Rock
Tr9. Rainy Way Back Home
Tr10. Far fowls
Tr11. Fellows
Tr12. Waiting for the clouds featuring Substantial
Tr13. Prayer
Tr14. Island featuring Uyama Hiroto&haruka nakamura